Until The End

ohmyboytoy:
“ Homo London
”Well, my medical leave is finally over, I officially went back to work today… although I also worked yesterday (for free)  few hours in order to help my team.

See, I am the manager of the business I work for and my sense of responsibility is as substantial as my love for hot guys and big cocks… which are abundant in Montreal because French/ European descents are HUNG AF!

That been said, regardless of whatever pain I have I couldn’t say no to three of many guys that want to fuck me daily because at my age I no longer dream of being anyone’s love, only the reality of being the pleasure provider for many until the end.

Two of them left big hickeys on my neck so I look a mess.

Gladly my team knows I have sexy life and since I’m the boss, they cant judge me. Regardless, going back to work was a joy for my team.

And getting fucked was the unbeatable remedy that cures all my problems. 

Leave a comment